logo

Personnel de l'école

Équipe de direction

Nos enseignants

Yvan Verbecelte, Yvan.verbecelte@csdps.qc.ca

Catherine Duguay, Catherine.duguay@csdps.qc.ca

Noémie Dufour, Noemie.dufour@csdps.qc.ca

Stéphanie Lacombe, Stéphanie.lacombe@csdps.qc.ca

Émilie Thibault, Emilie.thibault@csdps.qc.ca

Noémie Veillette, Noemie.veillette@csdps.qc.ca

Guillaume Toussaint, Guillaume.toussaint@csdps.qc.ca

Sylvie Garneau, Sylvie.garneau@csdps.qc.ca

Lucie St-Pierre, Sylvie.garneau@csdps.qc.ca

Janie Couillard, Janie.couillard@csdps.qc.ca

Vincent Barriault, Vincent.barriault@csdps.qc.ca

Vincent Bergeron, Vincent.bergeron@csdps.qc.ca

Alexandre Tremblay, alexandre.tremblay@csdps.qc.ca

Mathieu Barriault, mathieu.barriault@csdps.qc.ca

Vincent Barriault, Vincent.barriault@csdps.qc.ca

Dominique Fortin, Dominique.fortin@csdps.qc.ca

Jozée Breton, Josee.breton@csdps.qc.ca

Jamil Dhaouadi, jamil.dhaouadi@csdps.qc.ca

Marylin Hénault, marilyn.henault@csdps.qc.ca

Étienne Massicotte, Etienne.massicotte@csdps.qc.ca

Laurie Ouellet Dallaire (Philippe Lebel)

Luce Bergeron, Luce.bergeron@csdps.qc.ca

Nathaly Lemay, Nathaly.lemay@csdps.qc.ca

Marie-Claude Gravel, Marie-claude.gravel@csdps.qc.ca

Louis Tremblay, louis.tremblay@csdps.qc.ca

François Pichette, Francois.pichette@csdps.qc.ca

Nos services éducatifs complémentaires